NEW MEETING LOCATION


Brighton Kiwanis is proud to announce it’s new meeting location at Jeremiah’s Tavern.  We are currently meeting at Jeremiah’s Tavern for lunch on the first* and third* Tuesdays at 12:15PM.


* - Unless the first Tuesday of the month follows a long weekend, in which case we move the meetings to the 2nd and 4th Tuesday respectively.



Jeremiah’s Tavern

www.jeremiahstavern.com/

1175 Jefferson Road

Rochester, NY 14623

(585) 434-3338


Any questions?  Contact us at info@brightonkiwanisclub.org


Please feel free to join us for lunch or dinner sometime.

E-mail us to let us know you’re coming, and we’ll hold a place for you.





MEETINGS & EVENTS

All meetings from this point forth will be at lunch, typically on the first and third Tuesdays of the month.  Upcoming meetings are as follows:

        Tuesday, March 20, 2018 – Regular Meeting – Jeremiah’s Tavern, Jefferson Road - 12:15 pm

        Monday, April 3, 2018 – Finger Lakes Division Meeting – Eddie O’Brien’s Farmington - 7:00 pm

        Tuesday, April 4, 2018 – Regular Meeting – Jeremiah’s Tavern, Jefferson Road - 12:15 pm

        Tuesday, April 25, 2018 – Regular Meeting – Jeremiah’s Tavern, Jefferson Road - 12:15 pm

        Monday, April 30, 2018 – Salem Soup Kitchen – Bittner Street - 10:30 am - 1:00 pm

        Tuesday, May 1, 2018 – Regular Meeting – Jeremiah’s Tavern, Jefferson Road - 12:15 pm

        Tuesday, May 15, 2018 – Spaghetti Dinner – Brighton High School - 4:30 pm

        Tuesday, June 5, 2018 – Regular Meeting – Jeremiah’s Tavern, Jefferson Road - 12:15 pm

        Thursday, June 7, 2018 – 3rd Annual Food Truck Rodeo – Brighton High School - 4:30 - 8:00 pm

        Monday, June 11, 2018 – Finger Lakes Division Meeting – TBA - 7:00 pm

        Tuesday, June 19, 2018 – Regular Meeting – Jeremiah’s Tavern, Jefferson Road - 12:15 pm

        June 28 - July 1, 2018 – International Convention – Las Vegas, Nevada

        Wednesday, July 4, 2018 – Brighton Kids’ Zone – Meridian Center Park - Noon - 4:00 PM

        Tuesday, July 10, 2018 – Regular Meeting – Jeremiah’s Tavern, Jefferson Road - 12:15 pm

        Tuesday, July 24, 2018 – Regular Meeting – Jeremiah’s Tavern, Jefferson Road - 12:15 pm

        Sunday, July 22, 2018 – Kiwanis Day at the Ballpark – Frontier Field vs. Norfolk Tides - 12:30 pm

        Monday, July 30, 2018 – Salem Soup Kitchen – Bittner Street - 10:30 am - 1:00 pm

        Tuesday, August 7, 2018 – Regular Meeting – Jeremiah’s Tavern, Jefferson Road - 12:15 pm

        Tuesday, August 21, 2018 – Regular Meeting – Jeremiah’s Tavern, Jefferson Road - 12:15 pm

        August 24-26, 2018 – District Convention – Marriott Syracuse Downtown, Syracuse, NY


   

         

During the holiday season, meeting times are subject to change.  Always check with

info@brightonkiwanisclub.org to double-check.




Any questions?  Want to join?  Contact us at info@brightonkiwanisclub.org